Imprint

The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg
Restaurant Aqua
Parkstraße 1
38440 Wolfsburg
Phone: +49 5361 607000
Fax: +49 5361 608000
Email: info@restaurant-aqua.com 
Internet: www.ritzcarlton.com/wolfsburg

General Director: Edith Gerhardt
CEO: Otto F. Wachs, Uwe Baunack

Registration court: Local Court of Wolfsburg 
Registration number: HRB 1118 
Sales tax identification number pursuant to Sec. 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz (Sales Tax Law): DE 219006178

All information found within this website has been carefully checked. We make every effort to ensure that information is continuously updated. However, The Ritz-Carlton disclaims any responsibility for the completeness, correctness and up-to-dateness of the content.

© Copyright 2009 Restaurant Aqua. All rights reserved.


Copyrights & Brands

Use of the name Aqua and The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg in advertising with regard to the distribution of this documentation requires express written consent of The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company L.L.C. Images on these pages are the property of The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg and are exclusively authorized for use on this website. Unauthorized use is not permitted.

Disclaimer

The Ritz-Carlton disclaims any responsibility for information provided on this website, in particular any express or tacit representations or warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose and/or non-infringement. Sternefresser GbR disclaims any responsibility for content, accuracy or quality of the information found in this website.

External Links

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company L.L.C. has not checked any external sites that may be linked to this website. The Ritz-Carlton is not responsible for the content of external sites, nor does it claim to be. The Ritz-Carlton accepts no responsibility and provides no guarantee for the content of websites referred to directly or indirectly from our website. Visitors follow links to other websites and homepages at their own risk and use them according to the current conditions of use of the corresponding websites.

Privacy

The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg and Aqua Restaurant appreciate your visit to this website and your interest in our company and services. We take your privacy very seriously and want you to feel comfortable using our website. Your visit or the use of our website implies that you agree to our conditions of use.

Personal Data

In certain situations, such as when ordering from our boutique, for example, we need personal data from you in order to be able to correctly process your orders. The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg shall keep this information confidential and will not pass this information on to third parties. Responsible handling of your data and abiding national and international privacy laws is for us a matter of course.

 

Website produced by 

opsm

Email: info@opsm.de
Web: www.opsm.de

 

 
 Career Music off Imprint German

The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg
Restaurant Aqua
Parkstraße 1
38440 Wolfsburg
Tel: 05361-607000
Fax: 05361-608000
eMail: info@restaurant-aqua.com 
Internet: www.ritzcarlton.com/wolfsburg

Vertretungsberechtigter Generaldirektorin: Edith Gerhardt 
Geschäftsführer: Roland Clement (Vorsitzender), Uwe Baunack, Claudius Colsman

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Wolfsburg 
Registernummer: HRB 100419 / Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 219006178 
 
Alle Angaben dieser Internetseite wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Wir bemühen uns, dieses Informationsangebot stetig zu aktualisieren. Eine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und letzte Aktualität kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. 

© Copyright 2009 Restaurant Aqua. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

Website-Entwicklung:
opsm
E-Mail: info@opsm.de
Web: www.opsm.de

Urheberrechte & Marken

Die Verwendung des Namens Aqua und The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg bei der Werbung im Zusammenhang mit der Verbreitung dieser Dokumentation bedarf der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Einwilligung der The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company L.L.C. Die Abbildungen auf dieser Seite sind Eigentum der Firma The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg und ausschließlich zum Gebrauch auf dieser Seite zugelassen. Der unbefugte Gebrauch ist nicht gestattet. 

Haftungsausschluss 

Die Angaben auf diesen Seiten erfolgen ohne jede Gewähr, insbesondere ohne ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Zusage der Eignung für die Verkaufsfähigkeit, der Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck oder der Freiheit von Rechtsverletzungen. Sternefresser GbR übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für den Zeitpunkt, die Aktualität oder die Mängelfreiheit der Angaben auf diesen Seiten. 

Links 

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company L.L.C. hat die mit ihren Seiten möglicherweise verknüpften Seiten nicht überprüft. Sie ist weder für den Inhalt fremder Seiten verantwortlich, noch macht sie ihn sich zu eigen. The Ritz-Carlton übernimmt keine Haftung oder Garantie, für den Inhalt von Internetseiten, auf die unsere Website direkt oder indirekt verweist. Besucher folgen Verbindungen zu anderen Websites und Homepages auf eigene Gefahr und benutzen sie gemäß den jeweils geltenden Nutzungsbedingungen der entsprechenden Websites. 

Datenschutz 

The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg und das Restaurant Aqua freuen sich über Ihren Besuch auf dieser Website sowie über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Dienstleistungen. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer privaten Daten ernst und möchten, dass Sie sich auf unserer Website wohl fühlen. Mit dem Besuch oder der Benutzung der Website von The Ritz-Carlton erklären Sie sich mit unseren Nutzungsbestimmungen einverstanden. 

Persönliche Daten 

In einigen Situationen, wie z. B. bei der Bestellung in unserer Boutique, benötigen wir persönliche Daten von Ihnen, um Ihre Anfrage korrekt bearbeiten zu können. The Ritz-Carlton, Wolfsburg verpflichtet sich, diese Daten vollkommen vertraulich zu behandeln und nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben. Ein verantwortlicher Umgang mit Ihren Daten sowie die Beachtung der nationalen und internationalen Datenschutzvorschriften ist für uns selbstverständlich. 

 

 
 Karriere Musik aus Impressum English